Staff

Lisa Bolin

Nurse

P: 515-242-8429 | E: lisa.bolin@dmschools.org

Sara Brown

Special Education Consultant

E: sara.brown@dmschools.org

LeeAnn Burgess-Henderson

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8429 | E: leeeann.burgesshenderson@dmschools.org

Dawn Cullison

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8429 | E: dawn.cullison@dmschools.org

Lauren Daniels

Social Worker

E: lauren.daniels@dmschools.org

Kyla Loucks

School-Based Therapist

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kyla.loucks@dmschools.org

Kristin McNichol

Title Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kristin.mcnichol@dmschools.org

Diane Monroe

Speech Therapist

P: 515-242-8429 | E: diane.monroe@dmschools.org

Celia Retz Nelson

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8429 | E: celia.nelson@dmschools.org

Katie Pilcher

International Baccalaureate Coordinator

P: 515-242-8429 | E: Kathryn.Pilcher@dmschools.org

Tinya Sheley

Special Education Associate

E: tinya.sheley@dmschools.org

Rick Soria

Elementary Counselor

P: 515-242-8429 | E: rick.soria@dmschools.org

Kayla Woodke

Title Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kyla.woodke@dmschools.org

Macee Hurt

Library Associate

E: macee.hurt@dmschools.org

Mike Johnson

Chief of Operations

E: michael.johnson@dmschools.org