Staff

Kim Allen

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kimberly.allen@dmschools.org

Dianna Anderson

Principal

P: 515-242-8429 | E: dianna.anderson@dmschools.org

Jennifer Anderson

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: jennifer.anderson@dmschools.org

Karen Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: karen.anderson@dmschools.org

Ben Bates

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: benjamin.bates@dmschools.org

Leslie Bechen

SUCCESS Caseworker

P: 515-242-8429 | E: leslie.bechen@dmschools.org

Emily Benson

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: emily.benson@dmschools.org

Lisa Bolin

Nurse

P: 515-242-8429 | E: lisa.bolin@dmschools.org

Sara Brown

Special Education Consultant

P: 515-242-8429 | E: sara.brown@dmschools.org

LeeAnn Burgess-Henderson

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8429 | E: leeeann.burgesshenderson@dmschools.org

Tara Condon

Teacher Leader Coach

P: 515-242-8429 | E: tara.condon@dmschools.org

Megan Crossett

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: megan.crossett@dmschools.org

Dawn Cullison

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8429 | E: dawn.cullison@dmschools.org

Lauren Daniels

Social Worker

E: lauren.daniels@dmschools.org

Cindy Dawson

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: cynthia.dawson@dmschools.org

Kim Fix-Schmidt

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kimberly.fixschmidt@dmschools.org

Tracey Gibson

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: tracey.gibson@dmschools.org

Bethany Gillespie

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: bethany.gillespie@dmschools.org

Tina Greene

English Language Learners

P: 515-242-8429 | E: tina.greene@dmschools.org

De Anna Hampton

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: deanna.hampton@dmschools.org

Diana Hecht-Gahman

Orchestra Director

P: 515-242-8429 | E: diana.hecht-gahman@dmschools.org

Cheryl Hild

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: cheryl.hild@dmschools.org

Macee Hurt

Library Associate

P: 515-242-8429 | E: macee.hurt@dmschools.org

Mike Johnson

Chief of Operations

P: 515-242-8429 | E: michael.johnson@dmschools.org

Chloe King

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: chloe.king@dmschools.org

Cassidy Lang

5th Grade Teacher

E: cassidy.lang@dmschools.org

Nicole Laurito

FOODCORPS MEMBER

P: 515-242-8429 | E: nicole.laurito@foodcorps.org

Kyla Loucks

School-Based Therapist

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kyla.loucks@dmschools.org

Allie Mackey

Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-8429 | E: allison.mackey@dmschools.org

Pamela Martin

2nd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: pamela.martin@dmschools.org

Kristin McNichol

Title Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kristin.mcnichol@dmschools.org

Diane Monroe

Speech Therapist

P: 515-242-8429 | E: diane.monroe@dmschools.org

Diane Morain

AmeriCorps

P: 515-242-8429 | E: diane.morain@dmschools.org

Chloe Murphy

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: chloe.murphy@dmschools.org

Celia Retz Nelson

Office Manager

P: 515-242-8429 | E: celia.nelson@dmschools.org

Claudette Nelson

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: claudette.nelson@dmschools.org

Julie Olive

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: julie.olive@dmschools.org

Rochelle Pentico

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: rochelle.pentico@dmschools.org

Katie Pilcher

International Baccalaureate Coordinator/Dean of Students

P: 515-242-8429 | E: Kathryn.Pilcher@dmschools.org

Abby Pudenz

Spanish Teacher

E: abby.pudenz@dmschools.org

Jeff Richer

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: jeffrey.richer@dmschools.org

Valerie Rohde

KG Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: valerie.rohde@dmschools.org

Troy Salazar

K - 5 Gifted/Advanced Learning Consultant

P: 515-242-8429 | E: troy.salazar@dmschools.org

Lois Selby

Piano Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: lois.selby@dmschools.org

Tinya Sheley

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8429 | E: tinya.sheley@dmschools.org

Rick Soria

Elementary Counselor

P: 515-242-8429 | E: rick.soria@dmschools.org

Ann Spain

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: ann.spain@dmschools.org

Lorie Sparks-Cooper

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: lorie.sparkscooper@dmschools.org

David Steinke

Band Director

P: 515-242-8429 | E: david.steinke@dmschools.org

Laura Steward

Physical Education

P: 515-*242-8429 | E: laura.hildreth@dmschools.org

Beth Thede

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: beth.thede@dmschools.org

Jennifer Warner-Blankenship

Art Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: jennifer.warnerblankenship@dmschools.org

Kenzie Weitl

Kindergarten Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kenzie.weitl@dmschools.org

Kayla Woodke

Title Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: kyla.woodke@dmschools.org