Teachers

Kim Allen

Special Education

E: kimberly.allen@dmschools.org

Jennifer Anderson

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: jennifer.anderson@dmschools.org

Emily Benson

1st Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: emily.benson@dmschools.org

Tara Condon

Teacher Leader Coach

E: tara.condon@dmschools.org

Megan Crossett

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: megan.crossett@dmschools.org

Kim Fix-Schmidt

2nd Grade Teacher

E: kimberly.fixschmidt@dmschools.org

Tracey Gibson

5th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: tracey.gibson@dmschools.org

Bethany Gillespie

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: bethany.gillespie@dmschools.org

De Anna Hampton

2nd Grade Teacher

E: deanna.hampton@dmschools.org

Diana Hecht-Gahman

Orchestra Director

E: diana.hecht-gahman@dmschools.org

Cheryl Hild

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: cheryl.hild@dmschools.org

Chloe King

1st Grade Teacher

E: chloe.king@dmschools.org

Cassidy Lang

5th Grade Teacher

E: cassidy.lang@dmschools.org

Diane Morain

AmeriCorps

P: 515-242-8429 | E: diane.morain@dmschools.org

Chloe Murphy

Music Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: chloe.murphy@dmschools.org

Claudette Nelson

3rd Grade Teacher

E: claudette.nelson@dmschools.org

Julie Olive

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: julie.olive@dmschools.org

Rochelle Pentico

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: rochelle.pentico@dmschools.org

Abby Pudenz

Spanish Teacher

E: abby.pudenz@dmschools.org

Jeff Richer

5th Grade Teacher

E: jeffrey.richer@dmschools.org

Valerie Rohde

KG Teacher

P: 515-242-8429 | E: valerie.rohde@dmschools.org

Ann Spain

Special Education

P: 515-242-8429 | E: ann.spain@dmschools.org

Jennifer Warner-Blankenship

Art Teacher

E: jennifer.warnerblankenship@dmschools.org

Ben Bates

4th Grade Teacher

E: benjamin.bates@dmschools.org

Beth Thede

1st Grade Teacher

E: beth.thede@dmschools.org

Cindy Dawson

3rd Grade Teacher

E: cynthia.dawson@dmschools.org

Karen Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

E: karen.anderson@dmschools.org

Kenzie Weitl

Kindergarten Teacher

E: kenzie.weitl@dmschools.org

Laura Steward

Physical Education

E: laura.hildreth@dmschools.org

Lorie Sparks-Cooper

4th Grade Teacher

E: lorie.sparkscooper@dmschools.org

Pamela Martin

2nd Grade Teacher

E: pamela.martin@dmschools.org

Tina Greene

English Language Learners

E: tina.greene@dmschools.org